Contact

Dospel Professional Director

Daniel Izdebski
(+48) 884 905 100
WhatsUp: +48 697 883 410
d.izdebski@dospel.pro

Key account Director

Krzysztof Opałka
+48 730 088 782
k.opalka@dospel.pro

Business Development Director

Jacek Kopczyński
+48 690 000 942
j.kopczynski@dospel.pro

Quotation specialist

Paweł Bartoszek
+48 695 885 432
p.bartoszek@dospel.pro


Sales specialist

Marcin Rydzyk
+48 691 665 545
m.rydzyk@dospel.com

Sales specialist with English

Magdalena Duda
+48 661 968 353
m.duda@dospel.com

Sales specialist with German

Kamil Grochownia
(+48) 697 871 254
k.grochownia@dospel.com

Head of the ERP Implementation Department

Magda Adamik
+48 603 934 770
m.adamik@dospel.com